What a save!

Sorry reader if you thought this was a football based post, I’m afraid if that’s what you were hoping for you will be very disappointed. Instead this post is about how much I’ve managed to save just using my NUS student card today. For a card that cost me only £12 I have not only gained that back in savings but also saved much more and buying the card was well worth it. Today I saved both in clothes shops on shoes and tops but also in a restaurant that happens to be one of my favourites anyway which offer 25% off on weekdays. This post is not exactly a promotion for the card but more of a celebration of savings. As a college student and hopefully soon a university student I am sure the NUS card and anything else that can save me money will be greatly appreciated. As a learn other ‘money saving’ tips and tricks I will post these using the tag ‘money saving tips’ so you can share them with me. Thanks for reading and I’m sorry if I disappointed those of you looking for a post about football.

leave a comment

