Happy New Year!

2014 new year

I’m back from the Christmas holidays to wish you all a happy new year!

Happy New Year! Hogmanay! Bonne année! (Those are the only languages I know without using translate).

I hope you’ve all had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year! And I hope that 2014 is a great year for you all.

My hopes and ambitions for this year include: taking and passing my driving test, doing well in my A Level exams and finally in early October going to University. I know it won’t be easy but this year will be the hardest I have ever worked because I am determined to succeed at all the above.

Hopefully I will succeed and I hope my readers also have a great and successful year and fulfil all their ambitions.

Good luck in 2014 everyone!

leave a comment

