Christmas shopping

So today I have completed all my Christmas shopping! Having done most of it on the first weekend of December all I had to shop for was my mum who was with me when I brought the rest of my Christmas presents and therefore I couldn’t buy hers then. So today I set out with the only mission of getting mum’s birthday present. I knew what to get her and where to go so I set off quite confident. Elbows at the ready due to how close it is now to Christmas I set off round Bath with my friend to buy the presents. And on all fronts it was a success.

leave a comment

