First university offer

UCAS in 200 Words

UCAS in 200 Words (Photo credit: UniversityBlogSpot)

Today I received the email saying “Something has changed on your UCAS application; please log on to track to review the change”.

Now if you don’t know this means you’ve received either; An offer, An invite to an interview or a rejection.

However when I came to log on I was told my ID or password was wrong. I tried again checking the password and ID number before starting to panic a little.

Thankfully one of the staff at my college helped me call the UCAS hotline and get my password reset.

Finally I managed to log on…

And there waiting for me was my first offer!!

A conditional offer from my second favourite choice. I couldn’t believe how happy I was as I walked home!

2 thoughts on “First university offer

  1. Pingback: University Offers | cat out the bag

  2. Pingback: Replying to university offers | cat out the bag

leave a comment

