Summer Holidays!

We’re all going on a summer holiday….. Wohooooo!

Okay so I am a little excited because as of a few days ago my summer holidays began!

And I must say it is going to be very busy this summer :)

I am going to be shopping, going to the cinema, going to Manchester, Liverpool and Brighton. And of course in August I will be having my very first driving lesson, yay!

So yeah I am a ‘Little’ Excited for this holiday :)

I hope you all have a great and exciting summer too and above all I hope these summer holidays and sunny and bright.

I think it’s time for a little sing song now don’t you reader. Sing along with me, out loud please and no I don’t care that there are people are around you, ready… 1….2…3…

 

We’re all going on a summer holiday, no more working for a week or two!

leave a comment

