Hobbies…!

Ok readers it’s hobby time or rather ireallyneedsomedecenthobbiestotalkabout time.

So I’ll begin by trying to explain that I am beginning the long, and slightly complicated application to university and of course beginning to think about what to put in my personal statement. And of course I stumble upon the hobby dilemma, because although I don’t do nothing I’m not a particularly sporty or hobby doing person. Sooooo what do I put, blogging, writing, reading…? Are these valid hobbies (I hope so).

I’m also beginning to think about trying some new hobbies, but what do I do, where do I begin.

Any ideas reader, any, if so tell me and I might give it a go…

 

2 thoughts on “Hobbies…!

  1. Pingback: Hobbies ~ How to waste a lot of money. | jackcollier7

  2. Pingback: thetalkpress.com » Blog Archive » Easy Steps That Will Help You On Your Way To A New Hobby

leave a comment

