Driving lessons!

So today (well actually a few days ago but that doesn’t sound as good does it reader?).

So ‘today’ I booked my first ever driving lesson since I turn 17 in August, very exciting am I right reader?

I am mucho looking forward to being able to drive as I don’t really get along with public transport, I don’t like being a their specific structure, being in a fairly uncomfortable chair and being unable to dump extra bags in your car if you decide to eat lunch out and don’t want to lug your bags around.

So yes I am very much looking forward to being able to learn to drive, but also quite nervous that I may well be an awful driver.

although I am ‘amazing’ at Mario kart so that will ‘obviously’ help… LMAO ;)

leave a comment

